Privacy Tools

These tools will allow Done’s users to withdraw consent for the gathering and processing of your personal data. If you withdraw your consent, your personal data will be permanently deleted.

DISCLAIMER: For current Done users, permanently deleting your personal data may cause serious disruptions to your use of Done’s services. If you have questions related to the consequences of withdrawing your consent and deleting personal data, please contact customer service.

Please identify yourself via e-mail

Your website
There are no products in the cart!
Total
$0
Start over
0